Mountain Move

Segway, ATV and Group Tours on Request in Berchtesgaden

Discover All Tours

Most Popular Tours

Choose your tour category

About Us

Experience in working with you is a basic requirement for your most beautiful experiences.

Anyone who guides you has to bring this experience with them.

A sunny disposition is the second component for our crew.

Both of these things have made us successful.

We want it to stay that way and do everything to make sure that you experience an unforgettable tour!

We organize Segway, ATV, private sightseeing, and tours on request.

Superb Ratings For Mountain Move

Wonderful Tour!

We were with our guide on Segway tour. Was a really great experience. A wonderful tour through meadows and forests to the Königssee and back. It's definitely addictive and we'll certainly repeat that. Price-performance is absolutely reasonable. Thank you for the beautiful day.

– Petra, Facebook
Highlight of our time in Berchtesgaden!

We booked our Segway tour of the Kempinski Hotel for a 3-hour private tour with our 2 teenage sons. The guide and the tour were great. We walked over the hills and traveled along the crystal clear river. We finished the tour on the Königsee and rode on the toboggan run. It was really the highlight of our time in Berchtesgaden.

– Donley, TripAdvisor
Awesome Segway-Tour!

We had an ingenious Segway tour today. This was really great and I will recommend you or like to repeat it. The entire organization was great. We all had fun, the guides took every single one of us into consideration, and the price-performance is completely consistent.

– Claudia, Facebook

Mountain Move

Segway-, Quad-, private Sightseeing-Touren und Gruppentouren auf Anfrage in Berchtesgaden

Alle Touren entdecken

Unsere populärsten Touren

Wählen Sie Ihre Tourenkategorie aus

Über Uns

Erfahrung im Umgang mit Ihnen ist Grundvoraussetzung für Ihre schönsten Erlebnisse.

Wer Sie bei uns betreuen möchte muss sie mitbringen.

Ein sonniges Gemüt ist der zweite Baustein für unsere Crew.

Beides zusammen hat uns bisher erfolgreich bei Ihnen gemacht.

Wir wollen, dass es so bleibt und machen alles damit Sie eine unvergessliche Tour erleben!

Wir organisieren Segway-, Quad-, private Sightseeing- und Touren auf Anfrage.

Bewertungen über Mountain Move

Wunderschöne Tour!

Wir waren mit unserem Guide auf Segway-Tour. War ein ganz tolles Erlebnis. Eine wunderschöne Tour durch Wiesen und Wälder bis zum Königssee und zurück. Es macht auf jeden Fall süchtig und wir werden das ganz sicher wiederholen. Preis-Leistung ist absolut angemessen. Danke für den schönen Tag.

– Petra auf Facebook
Höhepunkt unserer Zeit in Berchtesgaden!

Wir buchten unsere Segway-Tour durch das Kempinski Hotel für eine 3-stündige Privattour mit unseren 2 Teenager-Söhnen. Der Guide und die Tour war großartig. Wir spazierten über die Hügel und reisten entlang des kristallklaren Flusses. Wir beendeten die Tour am Königsee und fuhren auf dem Rodelpfad. War wirklich der Höhepunkt unserer Zeit in Berchtesgaden.

– Donley auf TripAdvisor
Geniale Segway-Tour!

Wir hatten heute eine geniale Segway-Tour bei Ihnen. Diese war wirklich spitze und ich werde euch weiter empfehlen bzw. das auch gerne wiederholen. Die komplette Organisation war bestens. Wir hatten ALLE Spaß, die Guides haben auf jeden Einzelnen von uns Rücksicht genommen und Preis - Leistung stimmt vollkommen überein.

– Claudia auf Facebook